SALE in MISSION THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALES

TWO SALES THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALES — EACH TWO DAYS ONLY THIS SALE AT:   300 S. Bryan Rd, Mission, at 307 Cory Dr.(Heritage Square RV Park) -DATES/HOURS FOR BOTH SALES: -9 am to 4 pm, Friday, June 1,, 2018 -9 am to 2 pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 The Mission estate sale has A HUGE SELECTION OF TOOLS, a LARGE … Read More

Past Sale -/- SALE AT ALAMO COUNTRY CLUB

TWO ESTATE SALES THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE– EACH TWO DAYS ONLY! • 245 Rebecca, Alamo (in Alamo Country Club) • 300 S. Bryan Rd, Mission, at 307 Cory Dr.(Heritage Square RV Park) -DATES/HOURS FOR BOTH SALES: -9 am to 4 pm, Friday, June 1,, 2018 -9 am to 2 pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 Details for the two estate sales … Read More

RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in PHARR, MAY 24-26, 2018

RIVERZEDGE VINTAGE PHARR ESTATE SALE, MAY 24-26, 2018 LOCATION: 221 S. Athol,  Pharr, TX DATES/HOURS: 9 am to 4 pm, Thursday, May 24, 2018 9 am to 4 pm, Friday, May 25, 2018 9 am to 1 pm, Saturday, May 26, 2018 DIRECTIONS: Take Cage south to Business 83 in Pharr, Turn east on Business 83 and then south on … Read More

High Quality McAllen Estate Sale, Four Days: May 16-19, 2018

High quality McAllen estate sale by Riverzedge:  Four Days: May 16-19, 2018 LOCATION: 2204 SE Augusta Square, McAllen, in Country Club Terrace NOTE: Country Club Terrace is a gated community. You must present a driver’s license to the security guard to enter. DATES/HOURS: Wed., May 16: 3 pm to 7 pm     (note extended hours) Thurs., May 17: 9 am … Read More

Huge McAllen estate moving sale, Apr. 19-21, 2018

Huge McAllen estate moving sale by Riverzedge:  APRIL 19-21, 2018 LOCATION: 9313 N. Ware, McAllen DATES/HOURS:     (note extended hours) ~Thurs., Apr. 19:  9 am to 6 pm ~Fri., Apr. 20:  9 am to 4 pm ~Sat., Apr. 21:  9 am to 3 pm DETAILS: So. this McAllen estate moving sale is an estate downsizing sale by a long-time, Rio … Read More

RIO GRANDE CITY ESTATE SALE BY RIVERZEDGE: APR. 5-7, 2018!

RIO GRANDE CITY ESTATE SALE BY RIVERZEDGE:  APRIL 5, 6, 7, 2018!!! LOCATION: 406 and 407 N. Lopez, Rio Grande City (two houses across the street from each other) DATES/HOURS: Thursday, April 5, 10:00 am – 7:00 pm (note extended hours) Friday, April 6, 9:00 am – 5:00 pm Saturday, April 7. 9:00 am – 3:00 pm DIRECTIONS: Go west … Read More

EDINBURG ESTATE SALE, Mar. 22-25, 2018

EDINBURG ESTATE SALE AND MOVING SALE, Mar. 22-25, 2018 LOCATION: 1507 Madero Dr., Edinburg, TX 78542 DATES/HOURS: ~Thurs., Mar. 22:  9 am to 4 pm ~Fri., Mar. 23:  9 am to 4 pm ~Sat., Mar. 24:  9 am to 1 pm DIRECTIONS: 1507 Madero Dr. is located two blocks south of Trenton on the east side off N. Veterans Blvd. … Read More

Brownsville moving sale–TWO DAYS ONLY IN RANCHO VIEJO in BROWNSVILLE!

Brownsville moving sale: TWO DAYS ONLY IN RANCHO VIEJO in BROWNSVILLE! DATES: Friday, Feb., 23rd, and Saturday, Feb., 24th HOURS: Friday and Saturday, 9:00 am-4:00 pm LOCATION: 4501 Carmen Ave., #34, Brownsville, TX (in Rancho Viejo) DIRECTIONS: Approaching Brownsville/Rancho Viejo on Expressway 77, take the Carmen Avenue exit. Turn right on Carmen and follow it through Rancho Viejo until you come to … Read More

Alamo Country Club Estate Sale by Riverzedge, Feb. 15-17, 2018

Alamo Country Club estate sale:  February. 15-17 LOCATION: 333 Rebecca St., Alamo, TX 78516  (Alamo Country Club) DATES/HOURS: 9 am to 4 pm, Thursday, Feb. 15, 2018 9 am to 4 pm, Friday, Feb. 16, 2018 9 am to 1 pm, Saturday, Feb. 17, 2018 DIRECTIONS:  From Expressway 83, head north on Tower Road. Turn east into Alamo Country Club, … Read More