COUNTRY CLUB SALE BY RIVERZEDGE

RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in the ALAMO COUNTRY CLUB  ALAMO, TX COUNTRY CLUB SALE LOCATION: 221 KAREN DR, ALAMO COUNTRY CLUB DATES/HOURS: Thurs., July 19: 9 am to 4 pm Fri., July 20:  9 am to 4 pm Sat., July 21:  July 21, 2018 COUNTRY CLUB SALE DIRECTIONS: From Expressway 83, Exit Tower Road and head north about ¾ mile. The … Read More

PAST SALE –RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in BROWNSVILLE, JULY 12-14, 2018

RIVERZEDGE BROWNSVILLE ESTATE SALE: JULY  12-14, 2018 LOCATION:  4434 McKENZIE, BROWNSVILLE, TX 78521 NOTE: For your convenience, Please Park in the vacant lot next door to the house! McKenzie Rd. is a bit narrow and busy. DATES/HOURS: Thurs., July 12:  9 am to 4 pm Fri., July 13:  9 am to 4 pm Sat., July 14:  9 am to 1 … Read More

Past Sale -//- RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in BROWNSVILLE, JUNE 28-30, 2018

RIVERZEDGE HISTORIC BROWNSVILLE ESTATE SALE, JUNE 28-30, 2018 LOCATION:  505 E. ST. CHARLES, BROWNSVILLE, TX DATES/HOURS: Thurs., June 28:  9 am to 6 pm Fri., June 29:  9 am to 4 pm Sat., June 30:  9 am to 3 pm DIRECTIONS:  From Expressway 77 in Brownsville, take the 6th Street exit. Go about a mile to Levee. Turn right. Take … Read More

Past Sale -//- RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in PHARR, JUNE 7-9, 2018

RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in PHARR, JUNE 7-9, 2018 LOCATION: 1310 South Kumquat Street, Pharr, TX DATES/HOURS: Thurs., June 7:  9 am to 6 pm Fri., June 8:  9 am to 4 pm Sat. June 9:  9 am to 2 pm DIRECTIONS: From Expressway 83, exit to S. Veterans  Blvd. Head south to Ridge Road. Turn west on Ridge Road and … Read More

SALE in MISSION THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALES

TWO SALES THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALES — EACH TWO DAYS ONLY THIS SALE AT:   300 S. Bryan Rd, Mission, at 307 Cory Dr.(Heritage Square RV Park) -DATES/HOURS FOR BOTH SALES: -9 am to 4 pm, Friday, June 1,, 2018 -9 am to 2 pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 The Mission estate sale has A HUGE SELECTION OF TOOLS, a LARGE … Read More

Past Sale -/- SALE AT ALAMO COUNTRY CLUB

TWO ESTATE SALES THIS WEEKEND BY RIVERZEDGE– EACH TWO DAYS ONLY! • 245 Rebecca, Alamo (in Alamo Country Club) • 300 S. Bryan Rd, Mission, at 307 Cory Dr.(Heritage Square RV Park) -DATES/HOURS FOR BOTH SALES: -9 am to 4 pm, Friday, June 1,, 2018 -9 am to 2 pm, Saturday, June 2, 2018 Details for the two estate sales … Read More

RIVERZEDGE ESTATE SALE in PHARR, MAY 24-26, 2018

RIVERZEDGE VINTAGE PHARR ESTATE SALE, MAY 24-26, 2018 LOCATION: 221 S. Athol,  Pharr, TX DATES/HOURS: 9 am to 4 pm, Thursday, May 24, 2018 9 am to 4 pm, Friday, May 25, 2018 9 am to 1 pm, Saturday, May 26, 2018 DIRECTIONS: Take Cage south to Business 83 in Pharr, Turn east on Business 83 and then south on … Read More

High Quality McAllen Estate Sale, Four Days: May 16-19, 2018

High quality McAllen estate sale by Riverzedge:  Four Days: May 16-19, 2018 LOCATION: 2204 SE Augusta Square, McAllen, in Country Club Terrace NOTE: Country Club Terrace is a gated community. You must present a driver’s license to the security guard to enter. DATES/HOURS: Wed., May 16: 3 pm to 7 pm     (note extended hours) Thurs., May 17: 9 am … Read More